NorthWest Regional Housing Authority

Northwest Regional Housing Authority:


Serving Baxter (4), Boone (2), Carroll (1), Madison (5), Marion (3), Newton (6), and Searcy (7) Counties

Mutual Self-Help Housing:


Serving Baxter (4), Boone (2), Carroll (1), Fulton (8), Izard (9), Madison (5), Marion (3), Newton (6), Searcy (7), and Stone (10) Counties

Visit Mutual Self-Help Housing Program on Facebook!
Follow Mutual Self-Help Housing Program on Facebook!
Moving Family Happy Grandmother Home

Arkansas Coalition of Housing & Neighborhood Growth for Empowerment (ACHANGE)-  The collective voice promoting quality affordable housing and community economic development throughout Arkansas.  ACHANGE supports education; provides training, encourages responsible growth and sustainability; and influences public policy.

Arkansas Development Finance Authority (ADFA) -  Responding to the changing needs of Arkansas' growing and increasingly diverse population and business community since 1985.  ADFA is Arkansas' largest source of low-cost financing for low-to-moderate income housing development, small industries, government, education, agricultural business enterprise & health care.

Bank of the Ozarks -  Bank of the Ozarks, a strong and trusted financial institution for over 100 years, has convenient banking offices located throughout Arkansas, Metro Dallas, Texas and Texarkana, Texas. We recognize that our customers want many of the products and services the "big" banks offer, but they also desire the friendly, personal service of a "hometown" bank and a personal relationship with their bankers. We hire talented and experienced bankers, place them in prime locations in good markets, and arm them with quality products and services. Bank of the Ozarks has the products and services you would find at the big banks, but more importantly we are deeply committed to developing personal relationships with our customers and providing exceptional service. Our customers, both large and small, are our future and we will keep that clearly in focus. We want to make sure that Bank of the Ozarks is all the bank you need.

Federal Home Loan Bank of Dallas -  A cooperatively owned wholesale bank that supports housing and economic development in the communities served by our member institutions in Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and Texas.

Housing Assistance Council -  A nonprofit corporation headquartered in Washington, D.C., the Housing Assistance Council (HAC)has been helping local organizations build affordable homes in rural America since 1971. HAC emphasizes local solutions, empowerment of the poor, reduced dependence, and self-help strategies. HAC assists in the development of both single- and multi-family homes and promotes homeownership for working low-income rural families through a self-help, "sweat equity" construction method. The Housing Assistance Council offers services to public, nonprofit, and private organizations throughout the rural United States. HAC also maintains a special focus on high-need groups and regions: Indian country, the Mississippi Delta, farmworkers, the Southwest border colonias, and Appalachia.



We are an Equal Housing Opportunity Provider. We provide housing without discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, physical or mental handicap, familial status, national origin, or other protected class. To file a complaint of discrimination, write HUD Director, Office of Civil Rights, 451 7th Street S.W., Washington, D.C. 20410 or call Customer Service at (202) 708-1112 (voice) or (202) 708-1455 (TTY). HUD is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

In accordance with federal law and United States Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex or familial status. To file a complaint of discrimination, write HUD Director, Office of Civil Rights, 451 7th Street S.W., Washington, D.C. 20410, or call (202) 708-1112 (voice) or (202) 708-1455 (TTY).